

REVELLE LEGACY SOCIETY

La Jolla Playhouse's Extraordinary Planned Giving Donor Community

Planning to Make a Difference

You can perpetuate your love of theatre through a legacy gift to support the ongoing programs of La Jolla Playhouse.

The Revelle Legacy Society members are strong believers in La Jolla Playhouse and its mission. They have included La Jolla Playhouse in their estate planning through bequests in wills and trusts, beneficiary designations on retirement accounts and life insurance, and other estate-planning vehicles. Planned gifts to La Jolla Playhouse qualify for the Federal Estate Tax Charitable Deduction.

Theatre and Arts Foundation of San Diego County dba La Jolla Playhouse is a 501(c) (3) tax-exempt organization. Tax ID #95-1941117

For more information about making a legacy gift to La Jolla Playhouse, please contact Bonnie Broberg at <u>bbroberg@ljp.org</u> or (858) 228-3084.

THESE GENEROUS SUPPORTERS HAVE BEEN SO INSPIRED AND, IN TURN, ARE INSPIRING OTHERS:

Ted & Paula Adams Christopher Ashley Scott Aylward Roberta C. Baade and George F. Yee* Quaintance Bartlett* Roger S. Benson* Cynthia Bolker Esther Burnham* Ralph° and Gail Bryan Robert Caplan and Carol Randolph Leslie J. Cohen* Jeff Conley Ted Cranston^{°*} Doug Dawson Armando de Peralta, Sr.* Grace Margaret Duhamel* Pauline Foster* Sherrilyn and Ewart W. Goodwin, Jr.° Diana Jillie Hill Joel° & Rosanne Holliday **Bob Jacobs** Joan and Irwin Jacobs Charmaine*° and Maury* Kaplan Linda and Bill Kolb Valorie McClelland Paul Miller Teresa A. Nugent*

John O'Dea Bernard D. Paul Margaret F. Peninger* Dr. Julie Prazich and Dr. Sara Rosenthal Jennette Pyne Karen Quiñones Jeffrey° and Vivien Ressler Ellen* and Roger* Revelle Michael S. Rosenberg Ruth Shepherd* Mickey Stern* Steve Strauss° and Lise Wilson Kathryn Sturch Willard P. VanderLaan°* Arthur* and Molli Wagner Peggy Ann Wallace Geri Ann Warnke° and Joseph F. Kennedy, M.D.* Mandell Weiss* Dr. Steve and Lynn Wheeler Gary L. Wollberg^o Liza Zinola Anonymous (1)

*denotes deceased °denotes past Board Chair

List as of January 30, 2020